A host of Red Arrow Studios companies and shows have been nominated for the 7th annual Reality Television Awards 2020. The awards celebrate the best in US reality television, and are decided by viewers and fans.

Pit Bulls & Parolees, produced by 44 Blue Productions for Animal Planet (US), has been nominated in two categories – Feelgood Show and Overall Show. The award-winning series celebrated its tenth year on air last year.

The US production of worldwide hit relationship format Married at First Sight has also been nominated in the Guilty Pleasure category. Produced by Kinetic Content for Lifetime (US), based on the original format created by Snowman Productions for DR1 Denmark, Married at First Sight US is currently in its tenth season on Lifetime. Distributed by Red Arrow Studios International, the US show has sold to over 100 territories worldwide, and the format has been produced in over 29 countries including multiple seasons in the USA (Lifetime), the UK (Channel 4), Australia (Nine), Denmark (DR1) and Germany (SAT.1).

Two Left/Right series have also been nominated. The Zoo, produced for Animal Planet, is nominated in the Docu-Series category. The show goes behind-the-scenes at the world-famous Bronx Zoo, and was recommissioned for a fourth season this week.  Also nominated is The Aquarium, currently in its second season on Animal Planet, in the Unique Concept category. The series documents life behind-the-scenes of Atlanta’s Georgia Aquarium and the vital role it plays in aquatic conservation around the world.

Three Studio71 series for Facebook Watch have also been nominated in the Digital Reality Series category: Fetch Me a Date starring Jonathan Bennett (Mean Girls) and Dorothy Wang (Rich Kids of Beverly Hills); I Want My Stuff Back with social media star Motoki Maxted; and Sunk & Found with Man + River, as Dallas Rowley answers the call from people in need of his treasure hunting skills.

Public voting is now open for the awards until May 8, and you can vote here.

The winners will be announced at a ceremony in Los Angles on May 31.