Trade publication C21 Media announced today the winners for their annual Drama Awards, with Those Who Stayed picking up the DQ Craft Award.

The powerful anthology series was the focus of a special case study panel, followed by a screening of the episode ‘A House with a Star’ at Content London this week. The series – which launched on Netflix and YLE earlier this month – has already sold widely across Europe and beyond.

Those Who Stayed is produced by FILM.UA Group in coporoduction with SVT (Sweden), YLE (Finland) and NRK (Norway) for 1 + 1 Media (Ukraine).